Contact Us

If you have any questions about giving to GW, please contact us by email at giving@gwu.edu or call 800-789-2611, and we will be happy to assist you.

Division of Development and Alumni Relations Contacts

Office of the Vice President
202-994-6415


Alumni Relations

Office of Alumni Relations
800-ALUMNI-7 | alumni@gwu.edu


Development Schools & Unit Contacts

Athletics
Nicole Fratianne
202-994-6771 | fratianne@gwu.edu

College of Professional Studies and Graduate School of Political Management
Erica Daudelin
317-645-7090 | endaudelin@gwu.edu 

Columbian College of Arts and Sciences, Corcoran School of Arts & Design, School of Media and Public Affairs, Trachtenberg School of Public Policy and Public Administration
Phillip Horne
202-994-5432 | jphorne12@gwu.edu

Elliott School of International Affairs
Lori Cwalina
202-994-5902 | cwalina@gwu.edu

Graduate School of Education and Human Development
Kevin Cannady
202-994-7729 | kevincannady@gwu.edu

GW Law
Rich Collins
202-994-6117 | rcollins@law.gwu.edu

GW Libraries and Academic Innovation
Tracy L. Sullivan, CCAS MA '02, MPA '15
202-994-8928 | tsulliva@gwu.edu

GW Museum and Textile Museum
Eliza Ward
202-994-5438 | eward@gwu.edu

Milken Institute School of Public Health
Stephenie Maurer
202-994-7837 | symaurer@gwu.edu

School of Business
Natalie Fleischman
202-994-8157 | nfleischman@gwu.edu

School of Engineering and Applied Science
Deanah McLeod
202-994-6059 | deanahmcleod@gwu.edu

School of Medicine and Health Sciences
Stephen Tanne, PhD
202-994-2983 | stanne@email.gwu.edu

School of Nursing
Erin Harkins-Medina
571-553-0122 | ehmedina@gwu.edu


Development

Annual Giving
800-789-2611 | giving@gwu.edu

Planned Giving & Real Estate Giving
John Kendrick
877-498-7590 | jbk01@gwu.edu

Corporate Relations & Foundation Relations
Maryam Henson
202-805-2265 | hensonm@gwu.edu

Donor Relations
Jennifer Riordan
202-994-9432 | jriordan@gwu.edu

Family Philanthropy
202-994-3229 | pc1821@gwu.edu

Luther Rice Society
202-994-9577 | lrs@gwu.edu


Development Services

Development Services, General
202-994-6415

Development Communications
202-994-7282 | devcomm@gwu.edu

Email and Electronic Communications
Justin McMillin | jmcmillin@gwu.edu

Website
Justin Blum
202-994-5513 | jgblum@gwu.edu