Contact Us

If you have any questions about giving to GW, please contact us by email at giving@gwu.edu or call 800-789-2611, and we will be happy to assist you.

Division Contacts

Office of the Vice President
202-994-6415


Alumni Relations

Office of Alumni Relations
800-ALUMNI-7 | alumni@gwu.edu


Giving

Annual Giving
800-789-2611 | giving@gwu.edu

Planned Giving
877-498-7590 | pgiving1@gwu.edu

Real Estate Giving
Chase V. Magnuson
202-994-4979 | chasem@gwu.edu

Corporate Relations
Stephenie Maurer
202-994-7837 | symaurer@gwu.edu

Foundation Relations
Amy Butler, Ph.D.
202-994-8714 | aebutler@gwu.edu

Stewardship and Donor Relations
202-994-8719 | steward@gwu.edu

Parents Campaign
202-994-3229 | pc1821@gwu.edu

Luther Rice Society
202-994-9577 | lrs@gwu.edu


Development Services

Development Services, General
202-994-6415

Development Events
202-994-4866

Development Communications
Jared Roberts
202-994-7282 | robertsj@gwu.edu

Email and Electronic Communications
Justin McMillin
jmcmillin@email.gwu.edu

Giving Website
Justin Blum
202-994-5513 | jgblum@email.gwu.edu

Division Intranet

Division of Development and Alumni Relations internal news and resources.